Jackboy's Dog Bakery

"It's not just a treat, it's a lifestyle!" TM

Pitching In?

Working like a dog? I wish! Jackboy and little Kernal just lay around all day, sleep, occasionally bark at the door, chase a lizard or two, and get treats when I come home from the bakery. I tried to teach them to walk on my back for massage. No such luck. They are so spoiled …… all my fault but I can’t help it. I’m sure you can relate.

But there are a lot of hard working animals out there serving our country in the military, K9-Police and helping the disabled. Check out Alucia, the Labrador service dog. She empties the washing machine and other housework. Love her!

http://www.thisishullandeastriding.co.uk/Video-Dog-does-housework-west-Hull-s-Pam/story-17264106-detail/story.html

Picture from Hull Daily Mail

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
